Two Reasons Rudeboy Might Not Have Released Any Musical Video a Month After His Album Release

Former member of the defunct P-Square music duo Rudeboy released his Rudikillus album on the 4th of August 2021 with tracks such as Ayoyo, No Gimme Space, Nowhere to go, Broke Land, Focus amongst others, but while it is natural for musical artists to follow up an album release with a musical video to buttress the success of an album, Rudeboy ... Proceed to Read Full Article >>

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post